Hide menu

Staff at Unit of Physiotherapy

Management and administration

 Name Postion/Title Phone  E-mail address
Peolsson Anneli Head of Division, Professor, Med Dr +46 13   28 4601 anneli.peolsson@liu.se
Sonesson Sofi Head of Unit, Senior lecturer, Med Dr +46 13   28 6898 sofi.sonesson@liu.se           
Heslyk Annika Director of studies, Assistant lecturer +46 13   28 4748

annika.heslyk@liu.se

Nordqvist Jenny

Associate Director of studies, Assistant lecturer

+46 13   28 2379 jenny.nordqvist@liu.se
Hägglund Martin  Subject representative, Professor, Med Dr +46 13   28 1388 martin.hagglund@liu.se
Fahlstedt Åsa

Administrator

+46 13   28 4663 asa.fahlstedt@liu.se
Almqvist-Ingersoll Petter

Administrator

+46 13   28 4623 petter.almqvist.ingersoll@liu.se
Olsson Lisbeth

Administrator

+46 13   28 4613 lisbeth.olsson@liu.se
Stoppert Gustafsson Sophie

Financial Officer

+46 13   28 2666 sophie.stoppert.gustafsson@liu.se

 

Staff

Name Position/Title Phone E-mail address
Abbott Allan Senior lecturer, Med Dr +46 13  28  2495 allan.abbott@liu.se
Anzén Helene  Teacher   helene.anzen@liu.se
Ardern Clare   Post doc, Med Dr   clare.ardern@liu.se
Borg Sabina Assistant lecturer +46 13  28  2156 sabina.borg@liu.se  
Bäck Maria Post doc, Med Dr +46 13  28  2281 maria.back@liu.se
Dufvenberg Marlene Assistant lecturer +46 13  28  4712 marlene.dufvenberg@liu.se
Enthoven Paul Senior lecturer, Med Dr +46 13  28  4680 paul.enthoven@liu.se
Erixson Paul Assistant lecturer +46 13  28  4752 paul.erixson@liu.se
Fältström Anne Post doc, Med Dr +46 70 393 2082 anne.faltstrom@liu.se
Granlund Thim  Teacher   thim.granlund@liu.se
Hedevik Henrik   Statisticiance +46 13  28  4742 henrik.hedevik@liu.se
Hermansen Anna Senior lecturer, Med Dr +46 13  28  4709 anna.hermansen@liu.se
Holmgren Theresa Teacher   theresa.holmgren@liu.se
Johansson Kajsa Senior lecturer, Med Dr +46 13  28  4662 kajsa.johansson@liu.se
Johansson Martina Teacher   martina.johansson@liu.se
Kammerlind Ann-Sofi Visiting Senior lecturer, Med dr, Jönköping +46 70 518 2340 ann-sofi.kammerlind@liu.se
Karlén Mattias     Teacher +46 13  28 2973 mattias.karlen@liu.se
Kvist Joanna Professor, Med Dr +46 13  28  4664 joanna.kvist@liu.se
Leidelöf Gunilla Assistant lecturer +46 13  28  1374 gunilla.leidelof@liu.se
Leion Emilie  Teacher   emilie.leion@liu.se
Lindblom Hanna  Teacher, Med Dr +46 13  28  4784 hanna.lindblom@liu.se
Lindbäck Yvonne Assistant lecturer, Med Dr +46 13  28  4743 yvonne.lindback@liu.se
Lingårdh Kristina  Assistant lecturer +46 13  28  4739 kristina.lingardh@liu.se
Murtola Sebastian  Teacher   sebastian.murtola@liu.se
Peolsson Anneli Professor, Med Dr +46 13  28  4601 anneli.peolsson@liu.se
Pohl Petra   Senior lecturer, Med Dr +46 13  28  2108 petra.pohl@liu.se
Rydja Johanna Teacher   johanna.rydja@liu.se
Schröder Karin Assistant lecturer +46 13  28  4711 karin.schroder@liu.se
Sjödahl Jenny Adj. Senior lecturer, Med Dr +46 13  28  1355 jenny.sjodahl@liu.se
Tigerstrand Grevnerts Hanna Teacher, Med Dr   hanna.tigerstrand.grevnerts@liu.se
Valeskog Karin  Assistant lecturer +46 13   28 5731 karin.valeskog@liu.se
Wickström Anne   Senior lecturer, Med Dr +46 13  28  2108 anne.wickstrom@liu.se
Åkerlund Ida (on leave) Assistant lecturer +46 13  28  2378 ida.akerlund@liu.se
Öberg Birgitta   Professor, Emeritus +46 13  28  2898 birgitta.oberg@liu.se
Ödman Pia Senior lecturer, Med Dr +46 13  28  4684 pia.odman@liu.se

 

Doctoral student/research students

Name Position/Title Phone E-mail address
Borg Sabina Research student +46 13  28  2156 sabina.borg@liu.se
Dufvenberg Marlene   Doctoral student +46 13  28  4712 marlene.dufvenberg@liu.se
Fors Maria Research student   maria.fors@liu.se
Gustafsson Kristin Research student   kristin.gustafsson@liu.se
Lindgren Anna Doctoral student +46 13  28  4713 anna.lindgren@liu.se
Nordqvist Jenny Doctoral student +46 13  28  2379

jenny.norqvist@liu.se

Sandberg Klas   Research student   klas.sandberg@liu.se
Schröder Karin     Doctoral student +46 13  28  4711 karin.schroder@liu.se
Sjöholm Hanna Research student +46 736 327758 hanna.sjoholm@liu.se
Svensson Jard Research student   jard.svensson@liu.se
Åhlund Kristina   Research student +46 10 435 4556 kristina.ahlund@liu.se
Åkerlund Ida (on leave) Doctoral student +46 13 28 2378 ida.akerlund@liu.se

 

Research collaborations

Name Position/Title Phone E-mail address
Bengtsson Håkan Med Dr +46 70 4164191 hakbe194@student.liu.se
Fältström Anne Med Dr +46 70 393 2082

anne.faltstrom@liu.se

Landén Ludvigsson Maria

Med Dr +46 73 4607074 maria.landen.ludvigsson@liu.se

Peterson Gunnel

Med Dr +46 72 210 0901 gunnel.peterson@liu.se

Page manager: asa.fahlstedt@liu.se
Last updated: 2020-03-12